Photo: Cambridge A – Ben Kompa, Ryan Chan, Kripa Panchagaula, Jonathan Clark Source: University teams this weekend competed for the London Cup, a one day Swiss teams competition organised by Imperial College Bridge Club, and supported by English Bridge Education and Development, Young Chelsea BC and Farnborough BC. 16 teams from seven universities took part. The Cambridge A team, of Ben Kompa, Ryan Chan, Kripa Panchagnula and Jonathan Clark (pictured left to right with ICBC Chair Louise Selway), claimed the trophy. EBED is keen to support university bridge clubs – please contact us if we can help in any way. 1st place (official winners): Cambridge A –  Jonathan Clark, Kripa Panchagaula, Ryan Chan, Ben Kompa 2nd Place: Oxford A – Federico Lombardi, Mike Scoltock, Sean Lim, Chun Ting Lau 3rd Place: UCL B– Zivu Ren, Roy Goh, Chua Teeyong, Chong You Lien Ascenders Prize: UCL A–  Billy Fisher, Andras Augusztin, Mingdu Li, Danni Wu Beginners Prize: UCL D (in 9th!)- Xinyu Ma, Chen Liu Hong Gu, Delta, Jordan Xu