There will be three youth teams participating in the APBF Congress in Perth. They consist of: Under-26: Andrew Spooner, Renee Cooper, Alex Phillips, James Palmer. Under-21: Tomer Libman, Lara Topper, George Bartley, Jack Luke-Paredi. Under-16: Jade Wilkinson, Lincoln Davey, Fletcher Davey, Dev Shah, Diya Shah, Taydon Gold.
U26 team for APBF Phil Markey (npc), Renee Cooper, Andrew Spooner, Jamie Thompson absent Alex Phillips
For the World Youth Teams Championships, the U26 team consists of: Renee Cooper – Andrew Spooner – Jamie Thompson – David Gue – Bertie Morgan – George Bartley. They will be held in Italy also in early August.

Don’t forget to follow us @