Source: ACBL Congratulations to all the college bridge teams that won travel packages to the Collegiate Bridge Bowl in Montréal during our special online tournaments in February. Schools receiving travel packages include Harvard, the University of Chicago, Georgia Tech, University of Minnesota, Northwestern University and Carnegie Mellon University. Pictured are members of Minnesota’s winning team: Sean McNally, Morgan Johnstone, Julia White and Zeren Shui. Learn more at

Don’t forget to follow us @