Jan Kamras
Jan Kamras

After the most hotly contested elections in the recent history of the EBL, where 44 of the EBL’s 46 NBOs were represented – the President Elect of the EBL is Jan Kamras from Sweden, who will assume office at the end of the current Teams Championships in Ostend.

From a panel of 20 Candidates for the EBL Executive Council, the following 12 members were elected for the four years 2018 – 2022.

Sevinç Atay – Turkey
Peter Belcak – Slovakia
Igor Chalupec – Poland
Philippe Cronier – France
Marc de Pauw – Belgium
Josef Harsanyi – Germany
Eric Laurant – Netherlands
Eitan Levy – Israel
Gilad Ofir – Israel
Jafet Olafsson – Iceland
Kari-Anne Opsal – Norway
Paul Porteous – Ireland