Source: Bridgewinners

Luc Bellicaud, Stefan Skorchev and Christophe Grosset are pleased to present The E-open, an online tournament aimed at all bridge lovers.

This is what makes it special:

* Play against opponents of your level thanks to our division system

* Watch our vugraph each day with the top players playing the same boards as you with commentary from some of the best in the world.

Here is an example: https://www.twitch.tv/eopenbridge/video/682365565

* Daily video bulletin analysing the previous day’s most interesting boards

* Results with butler scoring & hand records

* Register via a club affiliated to an NBO and 20% of your entry fee will be donate to that club

The format:

* Divisions of 16 teams divided into 2 groups of 8

* 7 days of round robins then KOs, to either win the event, go up a division, or avoid relegation

* All matches start at 2.45pm (ET) / 7.45pm (UK) / 8.45pm (CET)

* Teams of up to 8 players

* €30 per player

More info & registration on www.eopenbridge.com

Don’t forget to follow us @